fbpx

Let's Talk!

Contact

We are here for you. Please feel free to contact us at bigimarkets@iiaba.net or (703) 647-7800 with questions.

You may also use our staff directory to find and contact a specific team member. 

Mailing Address
Big “I” Markets
PO Box 780
Prosperity, SC 29127

Featured Training Video

Watch more “How To” videos in our Learning Center.

We’ll get back to you as soon as possible!

For your protection, coverage cannot be bound or changed via this Contact Us form.  All correspondence involving coverage submissions for accounts on Big “I” Markets must be submitted through the system and coverage is not considered bound until a Binder Confirmation transaction is created.

Meet Our Team

The Big “I” Markets team is here to answer your questions. Contact us for assistance or with any product questions. We look forward to working with you.

Aimee Fawns

Aimee Piniero

Vice President
Big I Advantage
aimee.pineiro@iiaba.net
703-706-5408

Nancy Doherty

Personal Lines Director
Big “I” Markets & Eagle Agency
nancy.doherty@iiaba.net
703-706-5389

Carla McGee

Carla McGee

Cyber Insurance Program Manager
carla.mcgee@iiaba.net
703-706-5464

Michael Welch

Technical Support
michael.welch@iiaba.net
703-706-5364

Claire McCormack

Commercial Lines Underwriter
claire.mccormack@iiaba.net
703-706-5415

Gwen Lombardi

Commercial Lines Underwriter
gwen.lombardi@iiaba.net
703-706-5469

Aysha Jordan

Supervisor & Senior Underwriter, Affluent Program
aysha.jordan@iiaba.net
703-706-5382

Chrystal Washington

Personal Lines Underwriter
chrystal.washington@iiaba.net
703-706-5368

Kim Bromwell

Affluent Program CSR
kim.bromwell@iiaba.net
703-706-5431

Jodie Bacote

Senior Personal Lines Underwriter
jodie.bacote@iiaba.net
703-706-5411

Yolanda Smith

Senior Personal Lines Underwriter
yolanda.smith@iiaba.net
703-706-5433

DeAnne Biscoe

Personal Lines Underwriter
deanne.biscoe@iiaba.net
703-706-5374

Rosario Castillo

Non-standard Homeowner Underwriter
rosario.castillo@iiaba.net
703-706-5406